US Based ACHE Approved Schools

Academy for Hypnosis
Sharon Waxkirsch, Director
Jefferson Drive 324 West
Lafayette, IN 47906
765-775-8117
http://academyforhypnosis.com
sharon@mindbeing.com

Academy for Instruction in Mind Motivation
Directors: Hugh Harmon, Ph.D.
Pamela Chilton, C.C.H.T.
77686 Marlowe Ct
Palm Desert, CA 92211
760-722-6628
http://odysseyofthesoul.org
odyssey@odysseyofthesoul.org

Academy of Excellence, School of Hypnosis
Diane Enderson, Director
8497 N Millbrook Ave., Suite 106
Fresno Ca 93720
559-960-0211
http://TheCenterFresno.net
diane@diane-healer.com

AHA Hypnosis School
John Mech, Director
936 W 14th Pl
Kennewick, WA 99337
Mail to: PO Box 6443
Kennewick, WA 99336
509-851-5616 Tel
http://AHAHypnosisschool.com
jrmech@myself.com

Alchemical Hypnotherapy Association of Atlanta
Debbie Unterman, Director
615 Calibre Lake Pkwy SE
Smyrna, GA 30082
Phone/Fax: 770-434-7488
http://talkingtomyselves.com
dunterman@aol.com

Ashland School of Hypnotherapy
Rochelle Jaffe, M.S., Director
285 Skycrest Drive
Ashland, Oregon 97520
541-488-3180
541-482-3808 Fax
http://ashlandschoolofhypnotherapy.com
director@ashlandschoolofhypnotherapy.com

Atlanta Center for Behavioral Change
Dr. Bob Crow, Dr. Inga Chamberlain
800 Mount Vernon Highway NE, Ste. 300
Atlanta, GA 30328
404-277-1827; 770-560-4861
bob@atlantacenterforbehavioralchange.com
inga@neuro-solutions.com
http://atlantacenterforhypnosistraining.com

Boland School of Hypnotherapy
Helen M Boland, Director
PO Box 1315
Sebastopol, CA 95473
707-322-1242
http://bolandschoolofhypnotherapy.com
Sagenhelen@yahoo.com

California Hypnotherapy Academy
Katherine Zimmerman, Director
389 E Moss St.
Chula Vista, CA 91911-2446
619-710-9583
https://hypnosis-continuing-education.com
info@trancetime.com

California School of Hypnotherapy
Maude Schellhous, Director
4250 H Street, Ste. 4
Sacramento, CA 95819
916-549-5109
maude@sacramentohypnotherapy.com
http://californiaschoolofhypnotherapy.com/

Certified Hypnotherapy Training School
W. Dennis Parker, Director
1980 North 2000 West, Ste 101
Farr West, UT 84404
801-628-0693
http://certifiedhypnotherapytrainingschool.com
dennis@certifiedhypnotherapytrainingschool.com

Colorado Coaching
Zoilita Grant, Director
200 Lincoln Street
Longmont, CO 80501
303-834-5040
http://coloradocoaching.net/
zoilita@zoilitagrant.net

Florida Hypnotherapy & Intuitive Training Academy
Also offering classes in Sacramento, California
Keli Raymond, Director
7451 Wiles Road Ste 206
Coral Springs, FL 33067
http://keliraymond.com
keli.floridahypno@gmail.com

Happy Whole Human Institute
Dr. Lisa Leit, Director
7000 N Mopac Ste. 200
Austin, TX78731
855-HWH-LIVE
Outside US: 1-512-481-7070
Fax: 1-877-882-5458
http://happywholehuman.institute/
lisa@happywholehuman.com

Hypnosis Institute International
Jane Ann Covington, BA, CCHT, RBT, Director
3495 Piedmont Road
Building Twelve, Suite 112
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-442-8700
Toll Free 1-800-927-9618
404-841-2121 Fax
http://HypnosisInstitute.net
info@hypnosisinstitute.com

Hypnotherapy Academy of America
Directors: Tim Simmerman-Sierra
Angela Simmerman-Sierra
2132 Osuna Road NE, Ste B
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505-767-8030
Fax 505-344-1861
http://hypnotherapyacademy.com
office@hypnotherapyacademy.com

Hypnotherapy Institute of Spokane
Judy Ward, Director
3231 W. Boone Ave. #23
Spokane, WA 99201
509-327-4465
509-484-0110 Fax
http://hypnotherapyinstitute.org
hypnotherapyinstitute@comcast.net

Hypnotherapy Training Institute
Randal Churchill, Director
4730 Alta Vista Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
800-256-6448 Toll-free
707-579-9023
http://hypnotherapy.com
info@hypnotherapy.com

iHealth Hypnotherapy School
Dr. Kweethai ( Kweethai Neill, PhD, CHT, FASHA), Founder, Master Instructor
301 Main St,
Roanoke, Texas 76262
817 491 9809
ihealthcenter@att.net
http://ihealthhypnotherapyschool.com

Lighthouse Center for Consciousness Studies
Larry Dillenbeck, Director
Salem, OR
503-884-2007
http://lightstudies.org
larry@lightstudies.org

Maui Miracle Mind Hypnotherapy
Heather Solarie, Director
3543 Baldwin Ave. B
Makawao, HI 96768
808-442-2950
solariegoddess@gmail.com
http://heathersolarie.com

Montana School of Hypnotherapy
Rebecca Lellek, Director
400 West Main St. Suite 201
Hamilton, MT 59840
406-396-5552
Rebeccalellek@gmail.com
http://rebeccalellek.com

Palo Alto School of Hypnotherapy
Dorthy V. Tyo, Director
4149A El Camino Way
Palo Alto, CA 94306
650-321-6419
pasoh4u@gmail.com
Http://pasoh.com

Southwest Institute of Healing Arts
Linda Bennett, Hypnotherapy Program Director
1100 E. Apache Blvd.
Tempe, AZ 85281
480-994-9244 Ext. 115
https://swiha.edu
lindab@swiha.edu

Stepping Stones Education
Pamela Albee, Director
509-326-5350
http://steppingstoneseducation.com
p.albee@yahoo.com

The Hypno Academy
Martin Castor Peterson, Founder
187 E Warm Springs Rd B306
Las Vegas, NV 89119
305-230-4114
office@thehypnoacademy.com
http://thehypnoacademy.com

The Leela School
Eli Jaxon-Bear, Director
384 Helman St
Ashland, OR 97520
877-584-1165
http://leelaschool.org
info@leela.org

Rev. 9/21/19