US Based ACHE Approved Schools

Academy for Hypnosis
Sharon Waxkirsch, Director
Jefferson Drive 324 West
Lafayette, IN 47906
765-775-8117
http://academyforhypnosis.com
sharon@mindbeing.com

Academy for Instruction in Mind Motivation
Directors: Hugh Harmon, Ph.D.
Pamela Chilton, C.C.H.T.
77686 Marlowe Ct
Palm Desert, CA 92211
760-722-6628
http://odysseyofthesoul.org
odyssey@odysseyofthesoul.org

Alchemical Hypnotherapy Association of Atlanta
Debbie Unterman, Director
615 Calibre Lake Pkwy SE
Smyrna, GA 30082
Phone/Fax: 770-434-7488
http://talkingtomyselves.com
dunterman@aol.com

Ashland School of Hypnotherapy
Rochelle Jaffe, M.S., Director
285 Skycrest Drive
Ashland, Oregon 97520
541-488-3180
541-482-3808 Fax
http://ashlandschoolofhypnotherapy.com
director@ashlandschoolofhypnotherapy.com

Atlanta Center for Behavioral Change
Dr. Bob Crow, Dr. Inga Chamberlain
800 Mount Vernon Highway NE, Ste. 300
Atlanta, GA 30328
404-277-1827; 770-560-4861
bob@atlantacenterforbehavioralchange.com
inga@neuro-solutions.com
http://atlantacenterforhypnosistraining.com

Boland School of Hypnotherapy
Helen M Boland, Director
PO Box 1315
Sebastopol, CA 95473
707-322-1242
http://bolandschoolofhypnotherapy.com
Sagenhelen@yahoo.com

California Hypnotherapy Academy
Katherine Zimmerman, Director
389 E Moss St.
Chula Vista, CA 91911-2446
619-710-9583
https://hypnosis-continuing-education.com
info@trancetime.com

California School of Hypnotherapy
Maude Schellhous, Director
4250 H Street, Ste. 4
Sacramento, CA 95819
916-549-5109
maude@sacramentohypnotherapy.com
http://californiaschoolofhypnotherapy.com/

Certified Hypnotherapy Training School
W. Dennis Parker, Director
1980 North 2000 West, Ste 101
Farr West, UT 84404
801-628-0693
http://certifiedhypnotherapytrainingschool.com
dennis@certifiedhypnotherapytrainingschool.com

Colorado Coaching
Zoilita Grant, Director
200 Lincoln Street
Longmont, CO 80501
303-834-5040
http://coloradocoaching.net/
zoilita@zoilitagrant.net

Happy Whole Human Institute
Dr. Lisa Leit, Director
7000 N Mopac Ste. 200
Austin, TX78731
855-HWH-LIVE
Outside US: 1-512-481-7070
Fax: 1-877-882-5458
http://happywholehuman.institute/
lisa@happywholehuman.com

Hypnotherapy Academy of America
Directors: Tim Simmerman-Sierra
Angela Simmerman-Sierra
2132 Osuna Road NE, Ste B
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505-767-8030
Fax 505-344-1861
http://hypnotherapyacademy.com
office@hypnotherapyacademy.com

Hypnotherapy Institute of Spokane
Judy Ward, Director
3231 W. Boone Ave. #23
Spokane, WA 99201
509-327-4465
509-484-0110 Fax
http://hypnotherapyinstitute.org
hypnotherapyinstitute@comcast.net

Hypnotherapy Training Institute
Randal Churchill, Director
4730 Alta Vista Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
800-256-6448 Toll-free
707-579-9023
http://hypnotherapy.com
info@hypnotherapy.com

iHealth Hypnotherapy School
Dr. Kweethai ( Kweethai Neill, PhD, CHT, FASHA), Founder, Master Instructor
301 Main St,
Roanoke, Texas 76262
817 491 9809
ihealthcenter@att.net
http://ihealthhypnotherapyschool.com

Lighthouse Center for Consciousness Studies
Larry Dillenbeck, Director
Salem, OR
503-884-2007
http://lightstudies.org
larry@lightstudies.org

MindBased Healing
Eva M. Clark, Director
Offering CE courses for Chronic Disease
577 Soquel Ave.
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
415-699-2574
info@mindbasedhealing.org
https://mindbasedhealing.org

Montana School of Hypnotherapy
Rebecca Lellek, Director
400 West Main St. Suite 201
Hamilton, MT 59840
406-396-5552
Rebeccalellek@gmail.com
http://rebeccalellek.com

Motivational Institute of Hypnotherapy
Marla Brucker, Director
8969 Complex Dr. Ste. A
San Diego, CA 92123
858-587-0422
Marla@SanDiegoHypnosis.com
http://SanDiegoHypnosis.com

Palo Alto School of Hypnotherapy
Dorthy V. Tyo, Director
4149A El Camino Way
Palo Alto, CA 94306
650-321-6419
pasoh4u@gmail.com
Http://pasoh.com

Stepping Stones Education
Approved for CE courses only
Pamela Albee, Director
509-326-5350
http://steppingstoneseducation.com
p.albee@yahoo.com

The Hypno Academy
Martin Castor Peterson, Founder
187 E Warm Springs Rd B306
Las Vegas, NV 89119
305-230-4114
office@thehypnoacademy.com
http://thehypnoacademy.com

The Leela School
Eli Jaxon-Bear, Director
384 Helman St
Ashland, OR 97520
877-584-1165
http://leelaschool.org
info@leela.org

Rev. 2/18/2020